Tweet & Facebook your Lib Dem MP to Save the NHS

twitter

Hundreds of 38 Degrees members are calling their Lib Dem MPs right now – in the run up to a crunch meeting where they could decide to stand up to the government and vote against the NHS plans.

Twitter: If you’re on Twitter you might want to tweet your Lib Dem MP. There’s a full list below

Facebook: Here’s a list of Lib Dem MPs on Facebook too. Why not leave them a comment on their Facebook wall?

LIST OF LIB DEM MPS ON TWITTER

  • David Ward MP – MP for Bradford East – Twitter: @DavidWardMP
  • Ming Campbell MP – MP for North East Fife – Twitter: @MingCampbellMP
  • Simon Wright MP – MP for Norwich South – Twitter: @SimonWrightMP
  • Stephen Williams MP – MP for Bristol West – Twitter: @swilliamsmp
  • Ian Swales MP – MP for Redcar – Twitter: @iswales
  • Julian Huppert MP – MP for Cambridge – Twitter: @julianhuppert
  • Duncan Hames MP – MP for Chippenham – Twitter:  @duncanhames
  • Stephen Gilbert MP – MP for St Austell & Newquay – Twitter: @stephen_gilbert
  • Martin Horwood MP – MP for Chelterham – Twitter: @MartinChelt
  • Adrian Sanders MP – MP for Torbay – Twitter: @adriansandersmp
  • Mark Williams MP – MP for Ceredigion – Twitter: @Mark4ceredigion
  • Charles Kennedy MP – MP for Ross, Skye & Lochaber – Twitter: @charles_kennedy
  • John Leech MP – MP for Manchester Withington – Twitter: @johnleechmcr
  • Paul Burstow MP – MP for Sutton and Cheam – Twitter: @PaulBurstow
  • Don Forster MP – MP for Bath – Twitter: @DonF0sterMP
  • Annette Brooke MP – MP for Mid Dorset & North Poole – Twitter: @Annette4NDMP
  • Malcolm Bruce MP – MP for Gordon – Twitter: @malcolmbruce
  • Michael Moore MP – MP for Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk – Twitter: @Moore4Borders
  • Nick Clegg MP – MP for Sheffield Hallam – Twitter: @nick_clegg
  • Norman Lamb MP – MP for North Norfolk – Twitter: @normanlamb
  • Steve Webb MP – MP for Thornbury & Yate – Twitter: @stevewebb1
  • Tim Farron MP – MP for Westmorland & Lonsdale – Twitter: @timfarron
  • Tom Brake MP – MP for Carshalton and Wallington – Twitter: @thomasbrake
  • Vince Cable MP – MP for Twickenham – Twitter: @vincecable
  • Lynne Featherstone MP – MP for Hornsey and Wood Green – Twitter @lfeatherstone
  • Jo Swinson MP – MP for East Dunbartonshire – Twitter: @joswinson
  • Greg Mulholland MP – MP for Leeds North West – Twitter: @GregMulholland1
  • Edward Davey MP – MP for Kingston and Surbiton – Twitter: @eddaveykands
  • Danny Alexander MP – MP for Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey – Twitter: @dannyalexander
  • Chris Huhne MP – MP for Eastleigh – Twitter: @ChrisHuhne
  • Andrew George MP – MP for St Ives – Twitter: @AndrewGeorgeLD
  • Alistair Carmichael MP – MP for Orkney and Shetland  – Twitter: @acarmichaelmp

Note: Thanks to Mark Pack for compiling the list we based this on.

LIST OF LIB DEM MPS ON FACEBOOK

  • Nick Clegg MP – MP for Sheffield Hallam – Facebook: Nick Clegg
  • Norman Baker MP – MP for Lewes – Facebook: Norman Baker
  • Paul Burstow MP – MP for Sutton and Cheam  – Facebook: Paul Bustow
  • Edward Davey MP – MP for Kingston and Surbiton – Facebook: Edward Davey
  • Lynne Featherstone MP – MP for Hornsey and Wood Green – Facebook: Lynne Featherstone
  • Danny Alexander MP – MP for Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey – Facebook: Danny Alexander
  • Jeremy Browne MP – MP for Taunton Deane – Facebook: Jeremy Browne
  • Tim Farron MP – MP for Westmorland and Lonsdale – Facebook: Tim Farron
  • Don Foster MP – MP for Bath – Facebook: Don Foster
  • Nick Harvey MP – MP for North Devom – Facebook: Nick Harvey
  • Chris Huhne MP – MP for Eastleigh – Facebook:  Chris Huhne
  • Simon Hughes MP – MP for Bermondsey and Old Southwark – Facebook: Simon Hughes
  • David Laws MP – MP for Yeovil – Facebook: David Laws
  • Norman Lamb MP – MP for North Norfolk – Facebook: Norman Lamb
  • Michael Moore MP – MP for Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk – Facebook: Michael Moore
  • Jenny Willot MP – MP for Cardiff Central – Facebook: Jenny Willot
  • Stephen Williams MP – MP for Bristol West – Facebook: Stephen Williams
  • Sarah Teather MP – MP for Brent Central – Facebook: Sarah Teather
  • Steve Webb MP – MP for Thornbury and Yate – Facebook: Steve Webb
  • Alan Beith MP – MP for Berwick-upon-Tweed – Facebook: Alan Beith
  • Tom Brake MP – MP for Carshalton and Wallington – Facebook: Tom Brake
  • Annette Brooke MP – MP for Mid Dorset and North Poole – Facebook: Annette Brooke
  • Ming Campbell MP – MP for North Easte Fife – Facebook: Ming Campbell
  • Alastair Carmichael MP – MP for Orkney and Shetland  – Facebook: Alastair Carmichael
  • John Hemming MP – MP for Birmingham Yardley – Facebook: John Hemming
  • Martin Horwood MP – MP for Cheltenham – Facebook: Martin Horwood
  • Greg Mulholland MP – MP for Leeds North West – Facebook: Greg Mulholland
  • John Pugh MP – MP for Southport – Facebook: John Pugh
  • Dan Rogerson MP – MP for North Cornwall – Facebook: Dan Rogerson
  • Adrian Sanders MP – MP for Torbay – Facebook: Adrian Sanders
  • Andrew Stunell MP – MP for Hazel Grove – Facebook: Andrew Stunell
  • Mark Williams MP – MP for  Ceredigion – Facebook: Mark Williams
LIB DEM FACEBOOK PAGES – Why not write your NHS concerns on the page wall?

Photo: From Flickr by xotoko – shared under Creative Commons licence.